bra or braless, that is the question, and this is not a joke
Page 1 of 14 1 2 11 Last

Thread: bra or braless, that is the question, and this is not a joke

bra or braless, that is the question, and this is not a joke

I was reading this few weeks ago, and it caught my attention, it's about trempoline, but on this matter it says :

Restrictive clothing prevents the flow of both blood and lymph. Wearing a bra to prevent sagging breasts actually weakens the muscles and connective tissue which helps to create sagging breasts. The free movement of the breasts during walking and exercise helps to pump the lymph through the breast tissue.

Why rebounding is so beneficial

Hours in a Bra Per Day*
    Chance of Breast Cancer*
    24 75.00% (3 out of 4)
    >12 (but not while sleeping) 14.28% (1 out of 7)
    <12 00.66%(1 out of 152)
    0 (or rarely) 00.60% (1 out of 168)

I don't beleive in this at all! I have been wearing a bra, day & night since I was 20 years old to prevent sagging and now I read this??? My breast are perky & healthy as a horse, hihihi and sorry to say but those who I heard that died of breast cancer, had children, and I always heard that the risk was higher if you did not have children. So this is adding another factor on me, I don't have children. I should be dead by now with cancer and sagging breast

2. Remove Advertisements
    SkinCareTalk.com
    Advertisements

Good post Mariepop and very relevant to all of us.
    Good news! My chance of breast cancer is 0.60% since I hate to wear one - the best part of not working is not having to wear a bra!! Sagging schmagging.

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

Quote Originally Posted by fawnie View Post
    Good post Mariepop and very relevant to all of us.
    Good news! My chance of breast cancer is 0.60% since I hate to wear one - the best part of not working is not having to wear a bra!! Sagging schmagging.
    Amen!