G&G pink lid products makes me bruise easily
Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Thread: G&G pink lid products makes me bruise easily

G&G pink lid products makes me bruise easily

Hi everyone! Just curious, does anyone else bruise a lot easier after using the pink lid version of G&G products? I read that use of steroids makes your skin more prone to bruising. So maybe this may be evidence that G&G does in fact contain steroids.

I haven't had any bruising issues before lightening so I'm pretty sure this had something to do with the products I've been using and that's mainly been G&G oil for the past 2 years.

2. Remove Advertisements
    SkinCareTalk.com
    Advertisements

Stop using it asap

Quote Originally Posted by Annamarie6 View Post
    Stop using it asap
    Why? Did u have a negative experience from using it?

Does anyone know if G&G pink lid have roids or roid side effects?

5. Remove Advertisements
    SkinCareTalk.com
    Advertisements

Never had an issue... It doesn’t have steroids. It doesn’t work fast enough by itself to contain steroids...

Sounds like your skin is extra sensitive due to the acids in this product. It could be possible thinning your skin out to much. Maybe look for something else or be more careful to avoid getting bruises.
    Bleaching ain't a hobby, it's a way of life. Hidden Content

It made me dark and ashy looking when I used it. Some people's skin don't do well with a bunch of acids. So I'd find something else.

b

Quote Originally Posted by shallalah View Post
    Hi everyone! Just curious, does anyone else bruise a lot easier after using the pink lid version of G&G products? I read that use of steroids makes your skin more prone to bruising. So maybe this may be evidence that G&G does in fact contain steroids.

I haven't had any bruising issues before lightening so I'm pretty sure this had something to do with the products I've been using and that's mainly been G&G oil for the past 2 years.