Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HI .. has anyone tried AlphaDerma products? and did you find it to be effective for your skin. Im trying to decide between Alphaderma CE and Yonka. I've tried the yonka phyto 52 and liked it but I want to try Alphaderma\\CE. And dont know if I should just continue with Yonka or maybe start using AlphaDerma.

Thanks

·
Administrator
33,798 Posts
I have never tried Alphaderma before. But I have tried just about every product of Yonka's. I liked Yonka, the only thing is some of the products have strong scents to them. But for the most part, they all work really well.

·
Banned
33,050 Posts
HI .. has anyone tried AlphaDerma products? and did you find it to be effective for your skin. Im trying to decide between Alphaderma CE and Yonka. I've tried the yonka phyto 52 and liked it but I want to try Alphaderma\\CE. And dont know if I should just continue with Yonka or maybe start using AlphaDerma.

Thanks
Hi layla
I guess we need to know what your skin is like and what you are looking to accomplish to eval what would be better for you.
Welcome!

Skin | care | talk

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
hi,

Thankyou all for your replies. I ended up going with the Yonka Elastine Nuit to use for Night time. Im in my 30's and looking for a firming kind of cream and one that will prevent dryness and fine lines. I have combinaton skin, but lately my skin has been dry after using a facial home peel. So I decided on the Elastin Nuit since it is a hydrating treatment cream. But after I finish it I think I will go back to the Phyto 52 and stick with it since it is more of a firming cream. But I still want to go with the Alphaderma because of the key ingredients.. Hyaluronic acid, DMAE, Argireline, just to try it out. Well maybe I'll try their eye serum.

Thanks again..

·
Registered
1,680 Posts