Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone!

So Im new to this forum and think its so great to find a place that everyone can positively share experiences!
From the little ive read ive learnt so much and would like to thank you all in advance
I just ordered the hydro 4% and the retin a 0.1% and would like to ask how
these creams are applied since i have never used any creams of this strenth before and dont know how to go about it.
when do u apply moisturizers and sunblock since some people say the retin a causes dryness.
Is there a particular method or regimen followed when applying these creams.

I would appreciate any insight or advice, thank you again!

·
Registered
394 Posts
Hello Everyone!

So Im new to this forum and think its so great to find a place that everyone can positively share experiences!
From the little ive read ive learnt so much and would like to thank you all in advance
I just ordered the hydro 4% and the retin a 0.1% and would like to ask how
these creams are applied since i have never used any creams of this strenth before and dont know how to go about it.
when do u apply moisturizers and sunblock since some people say the retin a causes dryness.
Is there a particular method or regimen followed when applying these creams.

I would appreciate any insight or advice, thank you again!