Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys i have been using makari for the past four months,when i started i thought it was the best whitening cream i have ever used i'm still inluv with the makari products but i have a big problem.makari is now giving me dark sports besides my face, so i was wondering if anyone knows of the makari products that can help me remove the dark sports in my face before they get worse. please some out there help if you guys can.

·
Registered
670 Posts
Yes. Using the ACNE IN A FANCY JAR that gave you the break outs will magically reverse them. Use this: Num-yun-hooooo-rein-gaink-yooooooooo (in your BEST Angela Bassett voice).

Ok, enough of me being a sarcastic B*. I spent over a thousand dollars on that concouction within a couple of months a few years ago. I was using the caviar cream (1oz) all over. I've, also, used the lightening milk, the night lightening cream, and the whitening soap. I lightened a LOT then it broke me out sooooooo baddddddd!!!!!!!! I stopped using it. I was naive/curious enough to jump on the Proactive Solutions bandwagon instead of going back to my BELOVED bar of Neutrogena soap. The proactive made it even worse! Around my chin area got jet black, literally. I had this white face with jet black sides of the chin.

It took me a while to clear my skin from the MAKARI DAMAGE. I, sincerely, recommend you leave that crap formulated by those illiterate people alone. I think I saw their infomercials/info commercials on youtube, after the fact. If I'd known their employees were so ebonical, I don't think I would've tried it.

They, also, waste too much money on all those heavy glass jars and gold decor. And, the fumes from the whitening soap stung my eyes.