Skin Care Talk banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
6,896 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys! Many of you know that I've been using mono 20% for about 2 months now. It typically takes 4-6 months to begin seeing a result; some times longer depending upon the individual & how much colour they had to begin with. This morning, I began actually seeing results. I wanted to be really certain before posting so I double checked. The place where my legs meet my body in the front (bikini line where the bikini elastic sits) & the area beneath my breasts along where the bottom line of a bra sits had been exfoliating like crazy in the shower lately. The new skin being revealed is surprisingly light & clear. Not dead white but a creamy tone! Perhaps the heat & friction in these areas speeds the absorption of the mono. In any case, if all my skin goes this colour it would be great! These areas are also never exposed to sunlight so I'm sure that helped too.

ttee, are you showing any results from your mono use yet?

·
Registered
108 Posts
For the same reason- friction and heat- I have been avoiding wearing bras and panties while having creams on. I thought it could cause rashes, rashes are nightmares to me.
I'm glad to know that your skin is progressing very well with mono.

·
Registered
81 Posts