Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Administrator
33,849 Posts
What are you wanting to achieve? If you are looking for anti aging benefits and something to help with fine lines, I would recommend Retin A.

Also, SkinActives has a great anti aging cream. You can look at their products. I have been happy with everything I have bought from their site.

Skin Actives Scientific : Anti-Aging Cream with Resveratrol

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I have been using for about 3 yrs alot of skin ceutricals...just think i need to change anti aging creams..I do use retin A maybe once a week [i have to be careful as very drying for me]My skin for 58 is pretty good but have some wrinkling around my mouth and crows feets...also a few in middle of my cheeks brown spots.I checked out the Skin Actives but had never heard of it anyone else besides gumrat use?Thanks for any help.RE

·
Registered
419 Posts
I have been using for about 3 yrs alot of skin ceutricals...just think i need to change anti aging creams..I do use retin A maybe once a week [i have to be careful as very drying for me]My skin for 58 is pretty good but have some wrinkling around my mouth and crows feets...also a few in middle of my cheeks brown spots.I checked out the Skin Actives but had never heard of it anyone else besides gumrat use?Thanks for any help.RE
SkinActives product line is very good. I have their eye cream & moisturizers. I make my own Vit C serum which I think may be beneficial for you. I also use HA (hyaluronic acid) Serum that I got with my Baby Q it's called Silk Baby Quasar Pure Silk Daily Anti-Aging Hyaluronic Formula at spalook.com