Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Hi

Has anyone used the vitamin c syrum from Elizabeth Grant and with what results?
Oh yes! I have! I've been using her products for many years and love this line. At the moment I'm using her C serums and creams. My skin always feels moist and looks dewy and in the dead of winter is how I want my skin to look. I think her products are most under rated compared to others. You would love the C line.

·
Registered
3 Posts
I first used Elizabeth Grant Torricelumn Pur a few years ago....I was so amazed at the results...the lines under my eyes smoothed away...i couldn't wait to tell people about it...I'm now 50 and still plan on using it as long as I cant get hold of it......I don't care weather people think she is a phony...it works for me!

·
Registered
2 Posts
I have been using her products for years and love them, aparantly I look a good few years younger than I am, (42) and my skin feels just great. But they are difficult to get here in the UK, with out paying the huge prices.

·
Registered
49 Posts
Hi

Has anyone used the vitamin c syrum from Elizabeth Grant and with what results?
I have never even heard of the brand name. But I guess all of the others who answered above have heard of it and used it with good results....what are the odds of that?! Good to see so many newbies jumping in with positive comments about this small unknown brand....

·
Registered
1,944 Posts
I have never even heard of the brand name. But I guess all of the others who answered above have heard of it and used it with good results....what are the odds of that?! Good to see so many newbies jumping in with positive comments about this small unknown brand....
I have not heard of this brand name as well. is it available in the UK?

·
Registered
2 Posts