Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
231 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys,

I have made previous posts regarding Green Cream, but I just needed to post again. I have been really trying to make alot of changes with my skin care. As I posted before, I am fairly new to all of this including taking care of my skin. I started drinking lots of water, added supplements to my diet, watch what I eat and added GC to me regimen, as well as sunscreen I am using GC for 3 weeks now, and I have not noticed any improvement in my skin at all. Kevin said it could take 6-8 weeks for any noticeable changes. I also have not experienced any peeling. I know I abused my skin for many years (sunbathing, etc) and I realize that I cannot undo damage overnight, but I thought by now my skin would look a little better. I also have the ingredients for the DIY Vitamin C serum on order, so I will be incorporating that into my routine as well. I am really hoping that maybe that will give my skin an extra boost. Dont mean to complain, but I guess I am anxious to see some results.

I was wondering if it took others awhile to see a difference. Well any feedback or advice will be appreciated. Thanks again for listening....

·
Banned
33,050 Posts
Mom,
I would give it a good 6-8 weeks as Kevin advises. Adding the C serum should give you a good boost. If you still don't see anything after 6-8 weeks you could either go up to L9 or to Retin-A Micro.

Here's some info you will find interesting. It is definitely worth the trouble of answering the questionnaire to obtain the Infopack!!

Skin Rejuvenation Infopack

Skin | care | talk

·
Registered
2,074 Posts
I was wondering if it took others awhile to see a difference. Well any feedback or advice will be appreciated. Thanks again for listening....
MOM - YOU MUST BE PATIENT! YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACK! DON"T STRESS YOURSELF OUT - IT ONLY MAKES SKIN PROBLEMS WORSE!