Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Glad to be here in your lovely community. Your site looks great and I can already tell people really care about the community here.

I'm an Internet Marketing Consultant.

Dun, dun, DUNNNNNNN!!!!!

haha
But hey, I'm not here to sell. I read and respect all your rules for registration and saw them again in the sticky post at the top of this forum. I'm here to observe and contribute.

What I hope to learn through this community is what is really important to active skin health & care seekers. Skin care marketing intrigues me because it appeals to your visual senses, but I can only get the real dig on products through knowledgeable, hands-on folks such as yourselves.

So tell me a little about yourselves! Tell me how long you've been here and why your favorite skin care product is your favorite!

·
Registered
4,304 Posts
Welcome. Good to have another dude here.
I've been here since last November.
Favorite products....a high spf/ppd photo-stable sunscreen (Bioderma, Garnier Ambre Solaire), retin-a (tretinoin), DIY vitamin C serum.

·
Registered
6,879 Posts
Howdy from the DEEP south. I joined last month. I have learned a lot so far and I have really enjoyed all the folks here. My favorite things are AHA, RA, TCA. Glad you are here and enjoy all the great folks here as I have done.

·
Registered
529 Posts
Hello! i joined like last week and have no idea what im doing! Yay!
i do like burts bees lip balm tho its like eating a minty

·
Banned
33,050 Posts
(isn't he cute?!
)

Hello THP Nate! I'm fawnie and I joined in Jan this year.
What I like? It changes with the wind, but I'm usually faithful to some form of high SPF/PPD cosmetically elegant sunscreen, and a retinol or retinoid, and my DIY vitamin C+E ferulic serum.
This week's favorites are: Bioderma Photoderm MAX 50 cream and Green Cream!
They protect and build collagen, respectively.

So what are your favorites? and why?