Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Okay, last night I tried to wash my face with simple soap and after about 5 seconds, my face started burning like hell. So, I don't think I'm going to be putting it on my face anymore, however, I have dry patches of skin on my face that still haven't peeled off. How do I get it off, or do I put Retin-A alone or ... I don't know. Help?

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
No, I haven't tried that yet. What do I use it with to get it off? The electric toothbrush, I mean.
Where's Ondine when you need her, haha. :]

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'm going to continue posting on this thread, because this is my first time using these lotions and right now I have abnormally light patches on my face from it. I really want these dark patches of skin to peel away, and I don't know what to do. I really need help.

·
Registered
6,896 Posts