Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi all,

i am karrieann and i love beauty products!

my fave skincare line is elysee. i am faithful to the line. but as far as makeup goes, ho ho ho! hehehe

my concerns at this point are my neck and under my chin. i want it nice and taut there but...
i just started doing a facial exercise program and hope to see some results. any tips or help you have would be ever so appreciated.

anyway, i look forward to meeting you on the boards

~karrie

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hi fawnie!

i just started the ageless program. i see you do the flexeffect. do tell !! i looked into that one too but went with ageless because frankly, it was cheaper ! lol i thought if i saw results with ageless i would get the flexeffect.

are you seeing results? how long have you been using it? i am on day 5 so i am just getting started, but my loosey goosey neck has got to go !

thank you for the welcome~

~karrie

·
Banned
33,050 Posts
[email protected]"LooseyGoosey Neck"!!

I've been doing FlexEffect for 11 months and Ageless for about 4 months. I combine the two, depending on how much time I have! Both are very good!

Did you get the Ageless DVD? I downloaded the book for $10 and watch the video that she made without sound a while ago. Great price, you're right!

Stick with it! You will see results first around your eyes. The neck takes a while, but you're on the way! The forum is excellent for answering questions and just motivating in general. Have you been there?

Welcome and let me/us know how you are doing with it!!!
fawnie

Skin | care | talk

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #5