Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
485 Posts
any1 know wich is more effective??
I have no experience with Neostrata and I wouldn't combine the two.
Don't you want to try the Hydroquinone and Retin A?

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
i dnt feel confident enough to try the HQ/RA at the moment. im looking for something ready made if there is anything out der..

·
Registered
485 Posts
hav u tried hq/ra??
No, I'm doing the Fair and Flawless/RA
I put half the tube of RA into my Fair and Flawless Facial whitener.

I'm so glad I tried Retin A.
It's great!!
-

·
Registered
16 Posts
I can only speak for the Fair and Flawless products I have tried. The facial latte, soap,the lift me light serum, the toner and the facial cream. The facial cream worked well for me but when I stopped without following any other regimen, my skin redarkened it also did not fade my dark spots on my jawline completely just made them less dark.The products are pricey and a lot of people complain about their customer service.
However I have not used a variety of lightening products for a while either. F&F was the only product I have purchased twice now over the last year. I usually give up on products after a week of use with no results even though I should give it a little more time...

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
No, I'm doing the Fair and Flawless/RA
I put half the tube of RA into my Fair and Flawless Facial whitener.

I'm so glad I tried Retin A.
It's great!!
-
F&f wit RA?? Dats a 1st its alwayz hq/ra lol. Wat strength are u using at the mo? Id lyk 2achieve whole body lightening..atleast 2shades. Den id b a hapi buni.. F&f is very pricey bt im wiling 2spend howeva much on the product if it actualy works.. Did ur skin peel?

·
Registered
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·