Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Skin Care,

My name is Joey or JojO for short which everyone is fine with me and im 21. Anyways I have been looking for a forum for a while now to help me buy the right products for my face and also keep my face in a young and acne free. Im currently on a forum now that helps me take care of my hair and MAN what a different that made. So i know if i can find a forum that can help me with my face than my face well be better than ever and more kissable for the ladies

So if you guys/ girls can please help me get a good routine for my face I would really appreciate. Anyways on to my face, I have very oily skin. Meaning I can wash my face (with just water or face soap) and less than maybe 2 to 3 hours my nose and all around that area and forehead well be oily again. Sorry i dont know my skin type but Im new to this so bear with me please. As for ance on my face i really dont break out much but when I do I get BIG bumps that turns into white heads. They mainly pop up on my check,forhead,nose, or temples and I hate them more than running out of gas a mile away from the gas station.

So again if you guys/girls can help me with this I would really really appreciate. Sorry if I could not go into deeper detail on my skin type but if you need more info to help me get a good routine and some good products I well.

Thanks.

-JoJO-

·
Registered
2,074 Posts
Welcome to the site JoJO. I see that you also posted your question on the Basic Skin Care section - you should get some helpful suggestions over there.

·
Registered
330 Posts
Hi joJO, just thought I'd let you know about Tea Tree Oil. 100% Tea Tree oil is great for breakouts. You just dab a small drop directly onto the white head and it dries them up. Tea tree oil is a natural antiseptic and is used for all sorts of things, just make sure you only use it topically.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #5