Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, i am a newbie
i have been looking for a sulution to my pigmentation problem 4ever now! i recently went for laser pigment removal which i must say reduced the brown spots by 50% the problem is i want it to go away 100%. i have now ordered Meladerm, has anyone here heard of it and what is your verdict on the product?
Thank you

·
Registered
1,360 Posts
Hi Clindeque and welcome to the forum. I used Meladerm for three months with some results. I would say I got a shade or two lighter (I'm caucasian with a sun damaged face), and my marks did fade perhaps 50%. It is a beautiful cream to use. It smells divine, made my skin lovely and smooth and there's absolutely no redness, peeling, etc. I may have gotten further results if I had used it for longer, but jumped on this forum and read about HQ/RA being much stronger. I am currently using this regime. If you want more information, have a read of 'From Lauren to Mariah'. Anyway, give the Meladerm a go, it make get rid of the last of your pigmentation, but if it doesn't do the job, then maybe think about doing what I'm doing, and what a lot of us are doing with fantastic results.

Good luck!

·
Registered
412 Posts
HI Clindeque...I just finished my bottle of Meladerm and although I saw results pretty recently, i still liked the product. Like Karenannev mentioned, theres no peeling and no irritation and i would have ordered another bottle had i not found this forum. So now im switching to HQ/RA to get something stronger/faster. =)

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thanks for the replies! what exactly is HQ/RA and how does it work? is the results permanent? what are the side effects - short and long term

·
Registered
1,360 Posts
thanks for the replies! what exactly is HQ/RA and how does it work? is the results permanent? what are the side effects - short and long term