Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello i'm a newbie and i have a big problem..:'( I have previously used many creams caroloight(with the soap)then qei+ the harmony reparateur with the serum and the soap,body clear,citro light,fair &white aha lotion with the soap and now for the moment use the sure white bleaching cream(everyday day&night),the sure white serum(everyday day&night)and my kojie san soap everyday day and night for 5min .my decolete and neck are a caramel tone and my face face are dark brown and i have a lots of permatan on my month ,nose check i doesnt see any result with my kojie san and the sure with"please help thx in advance:-D

·
Registered
78 Posts
Stop using all the lighteners and just exfoliate for a few weeks. This way lighteners can penetrate better and you might just be able to get rid of your permatan only exfoliating. Use a low percentage aha cream at night. Use a 30% or 40% la peel once a week. Don't use the aha cream one day before and one day after the peel. So if you do your peel on Friday do not use the aha cream on Thursday, Friday or Saturday. Try that for 6 weeks and then take a 2 week break and see if there is any improvement. Don't forget to use a sunblock with zinc oxide.

Good luck

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Stop using all the lighteners and just exfoliate for a few weeks. This way lighteners can penetrate better and you might just be able to get rid of your permatan only exfoliating.  Use a low percentage aha cream at night. Use a 30% or 40% la peel once a week. Don't use the aha cream one day before and one day after the peel. So if you do your peel on Friday do not use the aha cream on Thursday, Friday or Saturday. Try that for 6 weeks and then take a 2 week break and see if there is any improvement. Don't forget to use a sunblock with zinc oxide. Good luck