1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ATM, I'm using these products:

Dermalogica Active Moist
Dermalogica SPF 15

I'm looking for a face scrub and a pimple product, but what more?..

=D

·
Registered
1,680 Posts
Saklig i think this depends on how you want to spend on products, if you want natural or not, as personally reason i stopped using dermaglogica is cause they have chemicals in products, are you wanting to anti age and what type of skin you have dry or oily!?

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I'm not an expert on skins or anything, but I think my skin is pretty normal nordic male. Don't care if it has chemicals as long as it doesn't hurt my skin.

·
Registered
1,944 Posts
Hi Saklig,

You can try clean and clear product line. They are good for pimply skin. They have a huge range of products like face wash, scrub, lotion, etc. Have a look if you're interested.

·
Registered
1,680 Posts
Saklig or this could be from the dermatological stuff you are using, honestly i tryed there sample kit once and yes it left my face very soft and there anti aging stuff is good too, but however i dont understand the need for chemicals or perfume in there products!

·
Registered
2 Posts
my friend got me into using artistry and i found a awesome microdermabrasion skin care system. This should solve your dilemma fora face scrub

·
Registered
1,680 Posts
microdermabrasion are very harsh on skin i found, may be ok to use once every few weeks but not as long term thing is my advice! Clay and enzyme masks seem to better for me anyway!

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Hi Saklig,

You can try clean and clear product line. They are good for pimply skin. They have a huge range of products like face wash, scrub, lotion, etc. Have a look if you're interested.
My skin is not usually pimply, it was because the food and drinks this weekend