Skin Care Talk banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there everyone. I'm new to this site. I'm not new to skin lightening. I've been using FF for a couple years with fantastic results. Makari DID NOT work for me. I got NO lightening from it.

FF is too small to use all over and I need something for my arms and my back.

What do you suggest? What have you had good success with for your body?

Thank you for your input!

·
Registered
6,896 Posts
HQ4% & Tretinoin 0.1% blended and applied to very dry skin 2x/day. Many people here are using it & getting good results.

·
Registered
6,896 Posts
Never feel like you have to excuse a lack of knowledge. Nobody knows everything!That is precisely why people come to forums: to gain & share knowledge. FF is a cream Fair & Flawless.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thank you so much for your response.

Can you tell me the best place to purchase the products you suggested?

Thank you again.

·
Registered
6,896 Posts
I'll pm you my source. there's also a cream called DHR cream. It is a custom compound sold by a US plastic surgeon's clinic. It contains Retin A 0.5% & HQ 10% & a mild anti inflammatory for any irritation. It comes in an opaque jar & is higkly spreadable. If you have darker areas like elbows & knees, tops of feet or heels, this cream would be good for you.

·
Registered
95 Posts
Hi:
Is this cream good for the face? I'm gonna buy the papaya soap with kojic acid, can i use in conjunction with cream??

·
Registered
136 Posts
Hi there everyone. I'm new to this site. I'm not new to skin lightening. I've been using FF for a couple years with fantastic results. Makari DID NOT work for me. I got NO lightening from it.

FF is too small to use all over and I need something for my arms and my back.

What do you suggest? What have you had good success with for your body?

Thank you for your input!
MAMAS hw many shades lighter did you get with using F&F??

·
Registered
136 Posts